(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '181065145716546'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
Shopping Cart

Cold War Kids Official Store

Audience 2LP Vinyl + Digital Download

This is expected to ship in 1-2 weeks. Upon purchase, you will receive the full album as a digital download.

Audience – Cold War Kids’ live, greatest hits album – was recorded at The Georgia Theatre in Athens, GA on September 24, 2017. The career-spanning live set, available now on Capitol Records, features key songs from each of the band’s six studio albums, including “We Used to Vacation,” “Hang Me Up To Dry” and ‘Hospital Beds” from Cold War Kids’ 2006 debut, Robbers & Cowards, and “Miracle Mile and “Bottled Affection” from 2013’s Dear Miss Lonelyhearts. The band’s most recent releases are represented with “All This Could Be Yours” and the Gold-certified, Alternative Songs chart topper “First” from 2014’s Hold My Home plus “So Tied Up,” and “Restless” and “Can We Hang On?” which originally appeared on LA Divine, the band’s 2017 sixth studio album.

The Audience vinyl features 3 exclusive bonus tracks and includes a CD.

Side A
1. All This Could Be Yours (Live)
2. Miracle Mile (Live)
3. Hot Coals (Live)
4. Louder Than Ever (Live)
5. Hang Me Up To Dry (Live)
6. Can We Hang On? (Live)

Side B
7. Restless (Live)
8. Mexican Dogs (Live)
9. Bottled Affection (Live)
10. So Tied Up (Live)

Side C
11. Vacation (Live)
12. Cameras Always On (Live)
13. Hospital Beds (Live)
14. First (Live)
15. Audience (Live)
16. Somethings Not Right With Me (Live)

Side D
17. Love Grows (Live)
18. Every Man I Fall For (Live)
19. Saint John (Live)

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.

fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 748056543319 ], content_name: "Audience 2LP Vinyl + Digital Download", content_type: 'product', value: 39.99, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 748056543319 ], content_name: "Audience 2LP Vinyl + Digital Download", content_type: 'product', value: 39.99, currency: 'USD' }); }); });