Shopping Cart

Cold War Kids Official Store

Audience CD + Digital Album + T-Shirt + Signed Art Piece

Regular price $69.99

Upon purchase, you will receive the full album as a digital download. The piece of art included in this bundle is a 4"x6" piece of a larger scale art piece that will be autographed by the band then inserted into a laminate for safe keeping.

Audience – Cold War Kids’ live, greatest hits album – was recorded at The Georgia Theatre in Athens, GA on September 24, 2017. The career-spanning live set, available now on Capitol Records, features key songs from each of the band’s six studio albums, including “We Used to Vacation,” “Hang Me Up To Dry” and ‘Hospital Beds” from Cold War Kids’ 2006 debut, Robbers & Cowards, and “Miracle Mile and “Bottled Affection” from 2013’s Dear Miss Lonelyhearts. The band’s most recent releases are represented with “All This Could Be Yours” and the Gold-certified, Alternative Songs chart topper “First” from 2014’s Hold My Home plus “So Tied Up,” and “Restless” and “Can We Hang On?” which originally appeared on LA Divine, the band’s 2017 sixth studio album.

1. All This Could Be Yours (Live)
2. Miracle Mile (Live)
3. Hot Coals (Live)
4. Louder Than Ever (Live)
5. Hang Me Up To Dry (Live)
6. Can We Hang On? (Live)
7. Restless (Live)
8. Mexican Dogs (Live) 
9. Bottled Affection (Live)
10. So Tied Up (Live)
11. Vacation (Live)
12. Cameras Always On (Live)
13. Hospital Beds (Live)
14. First (Live)
15. Audience (Live)
16. Somethings Not Right With Me (Live)

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.