Shopping Cart

Cold War Kids Official Store

This Will All Blow Over In Time 2CD

Regular price $19.98

This is on pre-order and is expected to ship on or around December 7th, 2018.

Singles Worked At Radio

1. Hang Me Up To Dry
2. We Used To Vacation
3. Hospital Beds
4. I’ve Seen Enough
5. Something Is Not Right With Me
6. Louder Than Ever
7. Royal Blue
8. Audience Of One
9. Miracle Mile
10. Lost That Easy
11. All This Could Be Yours
12. First

Songs From All Over The Place

1. Vacation In Chicago
2. First (Demo)
3. Opium Tea
4. Goodnight Tennessee
5. Coffee Spoon
6. Minimum Mistake
7. In Harmony In Silver
8. Quiet, Please!
9. Expensive Tastes
10. Romance Languages #1
11. Fashionable